Diasporas Festival, Berkeley
May 9, 2014

The Dell'Arte Company brings an excerpt of its newest work, "Elisabeth's Book" to the Diasporas Festival of Contemporary Performance in Berkeley, California, on May 9 & 10. Inferno Theatre
More...

THREE TREES to Western Washington
April 18, 2014

The Dell'Arte Company in "Three Trees" heads to Western Washington University for two shows, April 18 & 19th at 7:30 PM
A mixture of rollicking clown routines and poetic, theatrical
More...

Humboldt Sponsors support
April 6, 2014

THANKS to Humboldt Sponsors for a $500 award to the 8th Grade Show for " costumes, props, and technical production." Congratulations to director Lydia Foreman and her cast from Blue Lake
More...

World Commedia Day Feb. 25
February 21, 2014

World Commedia dell'Arte Day is celebrated every year on February 25, and is proclaimed by the Italian cultural association SAT as an action of the incommedia.it project in support of SAT's
More...

TCG grant awarded to DAI
February 1, 2014

Theatre Communications Group (TCG), the national organization for theatre, announced recipients for the third round of its Global Connections program. Dell’Arte was awarded one of three
More...

 
Home

Contact us
Join our mailing list
View Map
Submit Payment
Sitemap

 
Contact us
 
Home >Contact >Contact us
Dell'Arte Inc.
PO Box 816
131 H St.
Blue Lake, Ca. 95525

707-668-5663   Box Office: ext. 5
Fax: 707-668-5665
info@dellarte.com



131 H St., Blue Lake, CA 95525

For Map & Directions to Blue Lake, + info about the town, Click here.

2013 Dell’Arte Staff
Joan Schirle, Founding Artistic Director, joans@dellarte.com, ext. 11
Michael Fields, Producing Artistic Director, michael@dellarte.com, ext. 12
Stephanie Thompson, Chief Executive Officer, stephanie@dellarte.com, ext. 14
Stephanie Witzel, Chief Financial Officer, stephaniew@dellarte.com, ext. 10
Ronlin Foreman, School Director, ronlin@dellarte.com, ext. 18
Stephanie Witzel, CFO, stephaniew@dellarte.com, ext. 10
Jay Sachs, Production Manager, ext. 15
Nicholette Routhier, Registrar, nicholette@dellarte.com, ext. 23
Joe Krienke, Assoc. School Director, joe@dellarte.com, ext. 27
Matt Chapman, Recruiting & Admissions, mattchmail@gmail.com, ext. 26
Meghan Frank, Media & Development, megroo@gmail.com, ext. 19
Dharla Curry, Box Office & Student Housing Manager, dharla@dellarte.com, ext. 17
Lezley Troxell, House Manager, volunteers@dellarte.com, ext. 31
Daniel Spencer, Technical Director

 
 

 

Home Home